East London Design Show

London's finest alternative department store East London Design Show returns for another year of hassle-free Christmas shopping on 6-9th December...

Taking place in the grand surroundings of Shoreditch Town Hall, the event will showcase over 100 independent designers product, interiors, print, lighting, jewellery and fashion designers from around Britain. ELDS is the perfect place to buy original designer gifts directly from the designers themselves and find something unique for all your friends and family. With many of the designers launching new products and special show offers, plus a fabulous cafe to have a pit-stop in, you might find you don't need to go anywhere else this Christmas!

The 'Do it Yourself' designer gift making workshops will also return for 2012 in the CraftHouse, giving aspiring designers a chance to shine. Details and bookings available on the ELDS website.

Fashion and Accessory designers at ELDS 2012 includes fantastic design from;

Emma Ware (www.emmaware.co.uk) Esska Shoes(www.esskashoes.com), Wallace and Sewell (www.wallacesewell.com) Plane Clothing (www.planeclothing.co.uk), Monkstone Knitwear (www.monkstoneknitwear.co.uk), Valerie Corona (www.valeriecorona.com)  Bottletop (bottletop.org) Harriet Sanders (www.harrietsanders.co.uk) By Hand London (byhandlondon.wordpress.com) and many more - check the website for full listing.

Date: 6th - 9th December 2012

Address: Shoreditch Town Hall,  London EC1V 9LT

Opening times: Friday (late night shopping) 12pm - 9pm / Sat 10am-6pm / Sun 10am -6pm

Tickets £5 / Concessions £3
A limited number of public tickets for the drinks reception and preview are available at £8

Sign up to the newsletter for updates special ticket offers and competitions.

East London Design Show - London's alternative department store.


No comments:

Post a Comment